As usual, umuwi na naman kami sa Magallanes, to spend Saturday and Sunday there. I had warned him na ayoko magsaway and true to what he promised, hindi ko naman tlaga ako masyado nagsaway. He was drinking pero hindi sobra I know, as compared dati. Siguro I got tired narin of making saway. Though I got pissed nung Sunday na kasi he was out the whole morning and di ko alam kung nasan sya till he texted me before 12 noon.
I know he felt na naiinis nako, i told him "we" are leaving at 3 pm, as in we, kami ng mga bata. Kasi may dumating png bisita sa kanila, I was worried na gabi na kami makakauwi... ayoko! kasi may pasok pa kami bukas ni Ate Bea.So happy naman na ok lang sa kanya umuwi ng 3 pm. We just went to the cementery para bisitahin ang kapatid nya. Then he asked saan kami dadaan? eh mabilis ako nakapag isip sabi ko sa Tagaytay... and off we go, we were on our way to Tagaytay... I was happy kasi he initiated that. alam ko he'll not decide on his own and he need me to agree with him.We ate dinner at Max... I'm happy... we ate Kare kare, sizzling tofu, chicken and Halo-halo, it was our first weekend together with the kids and we were all happy. But I was the happiest among us... I dont know.. I just feel na I was happy last Sunday night... kasi he's ok, the kids were so busog and malamig sa Tagaytay... I just wished na we can have many more moments like that in the next couple of weeks....